Diary
    All events held at Holy Saviour's Church (Annex) at 2 p.m. unless marked
    §

    HoHo Meetings 2018

    Wednesday 14th February ~ Kath Smith, " Love, Courtship and Marriage "
    Wednesday 14th March ~ Barry Mead, " The Wonders of Wansbeck "
    Wednesday 11th April ~ AGM & Quiz
    §Thursday 19th April ~ Meal at the Gibraltar Rock, Tynemouth at 12.15 p.m.
    Thursday 26th April ~ Tom Davison, " It's not just deafness - what is it? "
    Wednesday 9th May ~ Nigel Barlow, " Northumbria Blood Bikes "
    Wednesday 13th June ~ Rosemary Tarbit, “ Citizens Advice Bureau North Tyneside ” 
    Thursday 28th June ~ Colin Foxton, " Equipment to help hard of hearing people "
    Wednesday 11th July ~ Colin Raistrick, " YMCA in North Tyneside "
    Wednesday 12th September ~ Jared Johnson, " 25 Years at the Chalk Face "
    Thursday 27th September ~ Sandra Welburn, “ Action on Hearing Loss ” 
    Wednesday 10th October ~ Geoff Hughes, " The Rise and Fall of Seaton Delaval Hall " 
    Wednesday  14th November ~ To be arranged

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    Next Page ~ News >>